Interior Architects

Interior Architects

Our Projects

Paulsen & Nilsen provide Interior Architectural services for residential, commerical and hospitality projects. We cater for a diverse range of clients locally and internationally from our office in Oslo, Norway.


SJ2

Property Development, Drammen

Restaurant Taverna’n

Oslo, Norway

Private Residence

Oslo, Norway

UT9

Office, Oslo

Syd Tøyen Torg

Property development, Oslo

Private residence

Norway

Apartment Oslo

Oslo, Norway

Kaland & Partners

Office, Bergen

Apartment Gabels gate

Oslo, Norway

Profile

Distinctive Interiors.


Paulsen & Nilsen
was established in 2009, and is owned and managed by Interior Architects Mariann Paulsen and Kristine Nilsen.

Located in the centre of Oslo, ’Københavngata 11’ is home to Architects, Furniture Designers and Project Managers alike. The studio benefits from interactivity between the many and varied creative disciplines.

Our portfolio consists of a range of projects and we are constantly tailoring our design and management services to suit. A collaborative approach with our clients is vital to our design process.

We inform and educate our clients starting with the conceptual phase through to to implementation, ensuring their thougths and views are catered for whilst always maintaining design integrity within our solutions.

Working closely with an extensive, international and local network of suppliers and building professionals enables us to provide dynamic, distinctive interiors that endure the test of time.

Contact

For general or customer enquiries.


Paulsen & Nilsen AS
Københavngata 11
0566 Oslo
Norway

info@paulsennilsen.no

Kristine
Nilsen

+47 96 04 00 29
nilsen@paulsennilsen.no

 
Mariann
Paulsen

+47 99 44 27 74
paulsen@paulsennilsen.no

Malin
Moe Notland

+47 98 81 87 68
malin@paulsennilsen.no

Marie
Teilman

+47 92 08 80 40
marie@paulsennilsen.no

Katharina
Kulpa

+47 41 13 14 42
katharina@paulsennilsen.no

Ellen
Rosengren-Johnson

+47 92 02 45 94
ellen@paulsennilsen.no

Linn
Slettli

+47 95 72 49 62
linn@paulsennilsen.no

Jaye
O'Dwyer

+47 41 23 90 19
jaye@paulsennilsen.no